Motivation

Myprotein Fitness Awards 2017 – Shortlist Announced!

After weeks of voting and thousands of entries, we finally have a shortlist.

Thanks to your help, we’re now one step closer to celebrating the best fitness blogs and Youtube channels out there.

All shortlisted entries will be shared with our 3 million-plus social media following, and receive an official ‘shortlisted’ award for their page or channel. Check out the complete list below.

Myprotein will now review each entry and announce a winner from each category on December 18th December 2017 – claiming the $100 Myprotein voucher and an exclusive clothing bundle.

Thanks again for voting and congratulations to everyone nominated!

Fitness Category

 

Daily Burn – https://lp.dailyburn.com/

Fitfluential – https://fitfluential.com/

Pumps & Iron – http://pumpsandiron.com/

Body Buildin’ –http://www.body-buildin.com/

Lifting Revolution – http://www.liftingrevolution.com/

Femme Fitale Fit Club –http://femmefitalefitclub.com/

Nerd Fitness –https://www.nerdfitness.com/

Lift Run Bang –http://www.lift-run-bang.com/

Fit Bottomed Girls –https://fitbottomedgirls.com/

Power Lifting To Win –http://powerliftingtowin.com/

Endurance Category

 

Preppy Runner – https://preppyrunner.com/

Running With SD Mom – http://www.runningwithsdmom.com/

I Run For Wine – http://www.irunforwine.net/

Hungry Runner Girl – https://hungryrunnergirl.com/

Workout Mummy – http://workoutmommy.com/

The Radivist – http://theradavist.com/

Another Mother Runner – https://anothermotherrunner.com/

Swim Bike Mom – http://www.swimbikemom.com/

Barefoot Running – http://www.barefoot-running.us/

Average Joe Cyclist – https://averagejoecyclist.com/

Foodie Category

 

Running On Real Food – http://runningonrealfood.com/

The Lean Green Bean –https://www.theleangreenbean.com/

The Whole Food Life – https://mywholefoodlife.com/

Ari’s Menu –http://arismenu.com/

Earthsprout –http://www.earthsprout.com/

Diary Of A Semi-Health Nut –http://www.semihealthyblog.com/

Amy’s Healthy Baking – https://amyshealthybaking.com/

The Whole Serving –http://thewholeserving.com/

Fork & Beans –http://www.forkandbeans.com/

Erica’s Recipes –http://ericasrecipes.com/

Lifestyle Category

 

The Art Of Manliness – https://www.artofmanliness.com/

Organic Authority –http://www.organicauthority.com/

Run Eat Repeat –http://runeatrepeat.com/

Life In Leggings –http://lifeinleggings.com/

Jessi Kneeland – https://jessikneeland.com/

Live Life Active –http://www.livelifeactive.com/

Neghar Fonooni –http://www.negharfonooni.com/

Carla Birnberg –http://carlabirnberg.com/

Nia Shanks –https://www.niashanks.com/

L. Avenue –http://lavenueblog.com/

Vegan Category

 

Vegan Yack Attack –http://veganyackattack.com/

Plant-Powered Kitchen –http://plantpoweredkitchen.com/

Vegan Richa –https://www.veganricha.com/

Oh My Veggies –https://ohmyveggies.com/

The Plant Philosophy –http://theplantstrongvegan.com/

Athletic Avocado –http://athleticavocado.com/

The Vegan 8 –http://thevegan8.com/

Blissful Basil – https://www.blissfulbasil.com/

Olives For Dinner –http://olivesfordinner.com

 

Well done to those who have been shortlisted!

To see the winners of this year’s fitness awards click HERE!

No Post Tags



Faye Reid

Faye Reid

Writer and expert

Faye has an MSc in Sport Physiology and Nutrition, and puts her passion into practice as goal attack for her netball team, and in competitive event riding. She enjoys a pun, and in her spare time loves dog walking and eating out.


REWARDING OUR READERS USE CODE: ALWAYS